+91 9918601160-45-03-64-01, 9918402156 info@narainagroup.net


India's Top Ranked Technical & Professional Courses Institute
Affiliated to AKTU, BTE, CSJMU & UP State Medical Faculty
Approved By AICTE, INC & PCI

  • Admission HelpLines - Engineering(Degree Courses) : 9918601145/9918601101 | Engineering(Diploma Courses) : 9918601103 | Management : 9918402156 | General Enquiry : 9918601160

Naraina Polytechnic Institute

Naraina Polytechnic Institute is situated in Gangaganj, Panki area of the city Kanpur. This College of Naraina Group of Institutions is running Polytechnic/Diploma courses.


Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (Automobile)

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (Production)

Diploma in Civil Engineering

Diploma in Electrical Engineering

Diploma in Mass Communication



Teaching Faculty Details

S.No.Faculty NameDesignationQualification
1.Mr. Yashveer SinghPrincipalM.Tech.
2.Mr. Ashish NigamHOD(EE)M.Tech.
3.Mr. Satyam SinghHOD (Mass Communication)PG Diploma
4.Mr. Shubham GuptaHOD (CE)M.Tech.
5.Mr. Abhishek NigamHOD (ME - Prod. & Auto.)M.Tech.
6.Dr. Rajiv Ranjan MishraProfessorPh.D.
7.Mr. Nihal KumarAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
8.Ms. Neha ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorB.Tech.
9.Ms. Priyanka GautamAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
10.Ms. Komal GaurAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.(Math)
11.Mr. Shashank JhaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
12.Mr. Abhishek TiwariAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
13.Ms. Bhawna TrivediAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
14.Mr. Sandeep YadavAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
15.Mr. Ashish KatiyarAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
16.Ms. Bharti YadavAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
17.Mr. Atul MathurAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
18.Mr. Shrashti KushwahaAssistant ProfessorB.Tech.
19.Mr. Gaurav VermaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
20.Ms. Priya TiwariAssistant ProfessorB.Tech.
21.Ms. Balkiran KaurAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
22.Ms. Himanshu TripathiAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
23.Ms. Namrata SinghAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
24.Mr. Kauntey SachanAssistant ProfessorB.Tech.
25.Mr. Naveen Chandra TiwariAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.(Chemistry)
26.Ms. Komal MishraAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.(Physics)
27.Ms. Priya ShuklaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
28.Mr. Alok DixitAssistant ProfessorB.Tech.
29.Ms. Niketa SachanAssistant ProfessorB.Tech.
30.Mr. Vaibhav GaurAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
31.Mr. Alok YadavAssistant ProfessorB.Tech.
32.Mr. Deepak MishraAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
33.Ms. Archana VermaAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.(Chemistry
34.Ms. Vandana VermaAssistant ProfessorB.Tech.
35.Ms. Priya SinghAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
36.Mr. Brij RajAssistant ProfessorB.Tech.
37.Mr. Prabhakar BabuAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
38.Mr. Gyanendra VermaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
39.Mr. Ghanshyam VishwakarmaAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.(Maths)
40.Ms. Anjali GuptaAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.(Maths)
41.Mr. Ashwani RathoreLecturerB.Tech